Skip to product information
1 of 1


The Who - Tommy (2LP Half-Speed Remastered)

The Who - Tommy (2LP Half-Speed Remastered)

Regular price $53.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $53.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Regarded as one of the most important albums of all time, Tommy is a rock opera about a Deaf Dumb and Blind Boy, released in 1969, it reached number 2 in the UK charts and #7 in the US. The album contains songs such as "Pinball Wizard", "The Acid Queen" & "I'm Free" and has been mastered by long time Who engineer Jon Astley from the original tapes and is packaged in an original sleeve with obi and certificate of authenticity. This black vinyl version is engineered by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios using a half-speed mastering technique which produces a superior vinyl cut.



  1. Overture
  2. It's A Boy
  3. 1921
  4. Amazing Journey
  5. Sparks
  6. Eyesight For the Blind (The Hawker)
  7. Christmas
  8. Cousin Kevin
  9. The Acid Queen
  10. Underture


  1. Do You Think It's Alright?
  2. Fiddle About
  3. Pinball Wizard
  4. There's a Doctor
  5. Go to the Mirror!
  6. Tommy, Can You Hear Me?
  7. Smash the Mirror
  8. Sensation
  9. Miracle Cure
  10. Sally Simpson
  11. I'm Free
  12. Welcome
  13. Tommy's Holiday Camp
  14. We're Not Gonna Take It
View full details