Skip to product information
1 of 1


Studio Ghibli Wayo Piano Collection 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Studio Ghibli Wayo Piano Collection 2 x Vinyl, LP, Compilation

Regular price $66.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $66.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Discover all the beauty of the music from Hayao Miyazaki and Isao Takahata's Studio Ghibli films in this new original production for solo piano! Based on the official piano scores of the original composer of theStudio Ghibli films, Joe Hisaishi, this album is an initiatory and virtuoso journey into the worlds of Miyazaki and Takahata, performed by pianist Nicolas Horvath, Steinway and Sons Artist, famous for being a first-class interpreter of composers such as Philip Glass, Franz LisztClaude Debussy and Eric Satie. The album contains tracks from all Studio Ghibli films composed by Joe Hisaishi, a complete horizon of the immortal work of the cult animation studio. The vinyl edition includes 24 tracks on two discs inserted in a sumptuous gatefold sleeve.

A01. Fantasia for Nausicaä
A02. The Road to the Valley
A03. Confessions in the Moonlight
A04. The Lost Paradise
A05. The Wind Forest
A06. My Neighbor Totoro

B01. Kiki’s Delivery Service
B02. Starting the Job
B03. Heartbroken Kiki
B04. Porco e Bella
B05. Madness
B06. Ashitaka and San

C01. Kodamas
C02. Princess Mononoke
C03. One Summer’s Day
C04. Sootballs
C05. The Sixth Station
C06. Merry-Go-Round of Life

D01. Mother Sea
D02. Ponyo on the Cliff by the Sea
D03. A Journey (A Dream of Flight)
D04. Nahoko (An Unexpected Meeting
D05. The Procession of Celestial Beings
D06. When I Remember This Life

View full details