Skip to product information
1 of 1


Noah Kahan - Busyhead

Noah Kahan - Busyhead

Regular price $47.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $47.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Noah Kahan (born January 1, 1997) is an American singer-songwriter of folk-infused pop who signed to Republic Records in 2017. Kahan released his first single, "Young Blood" in January 2017 and released four other singles over the course of 2017. Kahan made his television debut in 2018 on The Late Show with Stephen Colbert performing the single "Hurt Somebody".Kahan released his debut Extended Play (EP) carrying the same name in January 2018, including an updated version of titular song featuring fellow Republic Records artist Julia Michaels.

After establishing himself as One To Watch with 2018’s stellar Hurt Somebody EP (and landing a global hit with the title track), Noah Kahan is finally ready to release his debut LP. 


1. False Confidence
2. Mess
3. Hurt Somebody (Noah Kahan & Julia Michaels)
4. Youngblood
5. Busyhead
6. Cynic
7. Save Me
8. Sink
9. Tidal
10. Carlo's Song

View full details