Skip to product information
1 of 1


Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Fu##in' Up

Neil Young & Crazy Horse - Fu##in' Up

Regular price $79.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $79.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Credited to Neil & The Horse on the front cover, Fu##in' Up is an extraordinary recording of a live club show that Neil Young gave in Toronto in 2023, where he played the entirety of his 1990 album Ragged Glory that’s often held up as a hugely influential touchstone for grunge in the Nineties. A performance surging with vital energy, Young performed that night with original Crazy Horse members Nils Lofgren, Billy Talbot and Ralph Molina.


  1. City Life
  2. Feels Like A Railroad (River Of Pride)
  3. Heart Of Steel
  4. Broken Circle
  5. Valley Of Hearts
  6. Farmer John
  7. Walkin' In My Place (Road Of Tears)
  8. To Follow One's Own Dream
  9. Chance On Love
View full details