Skip to product information
1 of 1


Machine Drum - 3FOR82

Machine Drum - 3FOR82

Regular price $65.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $65.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.


Following last year's formidable 4#TRAX EP- a love letter to the TRAX community that helped shape a young Travis Stewart into the phenomenal producer we know today- Machinedrum returns with his first studio album since 2020, 3FOR82. 3FOR82 features an incredible cast of collaborators including the likes of Tinashe, Tanerélle, Duckwrth, Mick Jenkins, AKTHESAVIOR, KUČKA, deem spencer, Jesse Boykins III, Deniro Farrar & Topaz Jones. The record builds on the themes of reflection, this time a letter to his teenage self as he set out making music. The album deftly switches across hip hop, soul, UKG, liquid drum and bass, footwork, R&B, maximalist electronica and abstract jazz beats. Includes digital download.



A1 Oracle 2:41
A2 Respek 2:50
A3 Weary 2:18
A4 H0N3Y 3:05
A5 Heal 2:23
A6 Ilikeu 2:41
B1 U_Want 3:43
B2 Blessd 2:09
B3 Rise 2:40
B4 Zoom 3:45
B5 Kill_U 3:01
B6 Godown 2:38
View full details