Skip to product information
1 of 1


Jack White - Blunderbuss (2024 Reissue)

Jack White - Blunderbuss (2024 Reissue)

Regular price $40.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $40.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

The debut solo album from Jack White, released in 2012- recorded in Nashville at his Third Man Records. It has all the White Stripes flavour but a slightly more expansive songwriting approach- very cool album indeed.

Track Listing:

  1. Missing pieces
  2. Sixteen saltines
  3. Freedom at 21
  4. Love interruption
  5. Blunderbuss
  6. Hypocritical kiss
  7. Weep themselves to sleep
  8. I'm shakin'
  9. Trash tongue talker
  10. Hip (eponymous) poor boy
  11. I guess I should go to sleep
  12. On and on and on
  13. Take me with you when you go
View full details