Skip to product information
1 of 1


Peggy Lee - Ultimate Peggy Lee

Peggy Lee - Ultimate Peggy Lee

Regular price $34.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $34.00 USD
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

As a salute to the music legend, and celebrating Peggy's landmark 100th birthday, comes the career-spanning collection, Ultimate Peggy Lee. The 22-track album features hits and signature songs including "Fever", "It's a Good Day", "He's A Tramp", "Big Spender", "I'm A Woman" and the previously unreleased "Try A Little Tenderness".

A1 I Love Being Here With You

A2 Fever

A3 Things Are Swingin’

A4 I Don’t Know Enough About You

A5 I’m A Woman

B1 Just In Time

B2 Hallelujah, I Love Him So

B3 Sweet Happy Life

B4 Alright, Okay, You Win

B5 Too Close For Comfort

B6 Why Don’t You Do Right (Get Me Some Money Too)

C1 It’s A Good Day

C2 You Deserve

C3 Heart

C4 Big Spender

C5 He's A Tramp

C6 I Wanna Be Around

D1 Black Coffee

D2 I’ve Got The World On A String

D3 The Folks Who Live On The Hill

D4 Is That All There Is?

D5 Try A Little Tenderness
View full details