Skip to product information
1 of 1


Passenger - All The Little Lights (anniversary Edition)

Passenger - All The Little Lights (anniversary Edition)

Regular price $55.00 AUD
Regular price Sale price $55.00 AUD
Sale Sold out
Taxes included.

All The Little Lights' was the much anticipated 3rd official album release from continent hopping troubadour Passenger AKA Mike Rosenberg, and released by Black Crow Records and Nettwerk on 24 February 2012

Recorded at Linear studios in Sydney and coprodcued by Chris Vallejo over the autumn of 2011 it is an album that has the sound of an artist coming of age.

On All The Little Lights Mike was joined once again by a core Australian band that included Boy Bear drummer Tim Hart, jazz bassist Cameron Undy, who also played on Flight Of The Crow, and keyboards player Stu Hunter, from Katie Noonan The Captains.

Single sleeve, 1 x inner bags all printed 4/0 on Nautilus board / paper (100% recycled), 1 x Sunrise vinyl 140g (30% from waste material)

View full details